Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1483 total reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1483 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara A.
Submitted 06/29/18
May I add more than 5 stars? Perfect as ever.
Albert W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very good
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/29/18
Painless and great !
Armando M.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very professional and courteous. Great experience
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very pleased with my visit
William S.
Submitted 06/29/18
The staff was very helpful and attentive. The eye exam and other services provided were excellent.
James W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Personable and competent newcomer to Austin.
Will H.
Submitted 06/26/18
The best experience I could have hoped for, FAR SURPASSED all expectations! Dr. Kahn-Farooqi was amazing, a true talent in his field.
Jo J.
Submitted 06/26/18
My visit with Dr. Dai was excellent, like all my visits with him. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and kind, and I look forward to future visits with him.
Maria V.
Submitted 06/26/18
Pleasant and he explained my issues well
Judy W.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Ryg was very helpful and caring. He offered information for alternative over the counter medications in the event the prescription was too expensive.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/26/18
I had to change my appointment last minute and they were great at getting me in earlier.
Brian R.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very professional service and very friendly treatment (schedules, etc.). Please find a way to reverse aspects of aging!
P C.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Pierce is very experienced and knowledgeable. He offered some very helpful tips for my eye condition. The condition had been ongoing for a while before my visit, so I eventually needed a minor procedure on it, which went smoothly. Dr Pierce has a candid and pleasant demeanor (and quite tall BTW) which was reassuring. Highly recommend him.
JACK N.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very helpful. The whole staff was great
Stellamaris B.
Submitted 06/26/18
Professional and caring. He always listens to my input before he decides on a line of treatment.
Gary W.
Submitted 06/26/18
Totally professional and superior knowledge of what my problem was. My wife and I feel we have the best there is.
Corinne A.
Submitted 06/26/18
The check in was fast, online forms are simple. The wait was short; they stayed on schedule. The check-up was very professional with various stations, moving you through very efficiently. Dr. Ryg took time to hear concerns and listened. He was not rushed. He presented as very caring and wanted to know about what was working and not working with my contacts. My contacts came quick--I'll pick up in 48 hours. Love the text reminders. Love the online scheduling. Love the call when they time did not match their schedule. Love the follow-up reminders. I had a good eye check but if I ever needed anything more extensive, I'd trust any of the doctors in this practice. Very professional.
Emily P.
Submitted 06/25/18
Everyone I encountered in the office was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Ryg was also great and will definitely go back to see him in the future. Overall just a welcoming atmosphere that I really appreciated!
Mike S.
Submitted 06/25/18
Awesome

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare