4.9/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1480 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1480 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mildred C.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Dai is a wonderful doctor and we drove from Montgomery, Texas just to have an appointment with him. Thank you Dr. Dai!
Jim N.
Submitted 07/02/18
Top notch professional care, ad the best scientific opinions. This is what I look for in an Eye Specialist!
James T.
Submitted 07/02/18
As usual, on time, polite and professional
Karen A.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Dai--as well as every employee at EPA--is professional and efficient. I highly recommend EPA.
David S.
Submitted 07/02/18
This was a follow-up of cataract surgery done in December and the Doctor took time to discuss concern even though all evidence surgery was successful and healed quite well.
Harry M.
Submitted 07/02/18
Everything is lined out and buttoned up.
Russ J.
Submitted 07/02/18
Everything is always done in a professional manner.
Elise M.
Submitted 07/01/18
I was new to town when I suddenly experienced pain, inflammation, light sensitivity and very blurred vision. I sought treatment but my condition kept getting worse. I searched for and found Dr Peter Wollan at EPA. He diagnosed the condition as a swollen cornea and changed my treatment plan. Very quickly my condition began to improved. Soon my cornea was healed and my vision restored!!! I was so pleased, I moved the care of my advanced OA glaucoma to Dr Wollan. He is a highly skilled physician, always professional, and very personable. I would recommend Dr Wollan and his staff to anyone seeking top notch eye care!
Eleanne B.
Submitted 07/01/18
Great attention,staff very knowledgeable! Physician very caring!
Claire M.
Submitted 07/01/18
Good
Donna B.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr. Dai is a delightful young man. He is always very professional, kind and pleasant.
Dan G.
Submitted 07/01/18
So helpful and kind ;fully explained what my eyes were Going through and the next steps for correction.So grateful for this evaluation
Sam N.
Submitted 07/01/18
Excellent physician! Great results for my surgery! Office staff very friendly and I recommend him very highly for any eye care needs.
Edmund N.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr. Plunkett is fast, courteous and extremely competent at his work. His chairside manner is reassuring, warm and cheerful.
Diana W.
Submitted 07/01/18
Pleasant, efficient, all problems addressed
Carmen R.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr Dai was very thorough. I would definitely recommend him.
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very great service and informative.
Barbara A.
Submitted 06/29/18
May I add more than 5 stars? Perfect as ever.
Albert W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very good
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/29/18
Painless and great !

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
North Central

Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-583-2020
Fax: 512-744-2020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-583-2020