4.9/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1480 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1480 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shelley T.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very good
Melissa T.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very professional and willing to spend time with you to answer all questions.
John L.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Khan-Farooqi is knowledgeable, skillful and has a great bedside manner. He put me completely at ease before my procedure, and carefully explained the post-op regimen to promote prompt healing. I highly recommend him and the staff at EPOA.
Steve S.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Plunkett has provided excellent service and is very knowledgeable. I felt very confident entrusting my eye surgery to him.
Noel H.
Submitted 07/05/18
satisfactory
Richard E.
Submitted 07/04/18
good visit
Susan H.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. Kahn-Farooqi is amazing! The procedure went so smoothly, quickly and easily that I was amazed when it was over! I feel I experienced a true miracle! Thank you EPoA!
Mary Long G.
Submitted 07/04/18
Mark is always thorough and offers fantastic advice for me and my complex health situation! He’s very knowledgeable and takes his profession seriously. Thanks Dr. Plunkett I’m in good hands.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr Ryg was very helpful and responsive.
Margaret C.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. Wollan is always thorough and answers any questions and explains any treatments recommended. The staff is friendly and courteous.
Paul Y.
Submitted 07/04/18
Went well. No problems. Back in two years.
Ruben V.
Submitted 07/04/18
I always have the best experience with Dr Wollan he is extraordinarily knowledgeable and kind. Thank you Dr Wollan
Mark H.
Submitted 07/04/18
Very positive, my surgery was a success.
Luis G.
Submitted 07/03/18
The best
Mildred C.
Submitted 07/03/18
We would highly recommend Dr. Dai. Great doctor and will take time to be with you to discuss your situation. Thank you Dr. Dai!
Melinda M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great doctor. Thorough. Takes the time to answer questions.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/03/18
Wonderful experience from the time I walked in until the time I left. I felt like Dr. Dai took time with me and so did his staff. Highly recommend this office!
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Always above par!
Jeanette O.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Wollan and Eye Physicians of Austin: the best!
Jim R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Dai and support staff are great. Very professional, but very friendly and concerned with your care.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
North Central

Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-583-2020
Fax: 512-744-2020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-583-2020