4.9/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1480 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1480 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/14/18
Professional all the way. I was also fully informed of my test status and results.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/14/18
Excellent care provided by professionals in a hospitable context.
Jodi H.
Submitted 07/14/18
Great doctor. Very kind and explained everything.
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Khan-Faroqii takes great interest in his patients ocular health. He is conscientious and does follow-up visits when monitoring potential eye issues. He provided me with layman terminology regarding my ocular problems. He is very personable and well trained in his specialty of ophthalmology.
Chad C.
Submitted 07/14/18
Wow!!! What a GREAT place!!! The staff is so friendly and helpful. Such a cheerful place!! My appointment moved seamlessly. It was like a perfect dance as I moved from one station to the next. Dr. Dai had done my first cataract surgery years ago. This time, though, I was wanting to stay a little local because of Austin Traffic, so I went to a Cataract Specialist in Georgetown. After four hours there and horrible service, the Doctor suggested it might be in my best interest to go back to Dr. Dai. He said that after examining my first eye, that Dr, Dai had done years ago, that there was no way he could give me the results that Dr. Dai had given me for this second eye. That speaks volumes when a Cataract Specialist tells you there is no way he can match the results or experience of Dr. Dai. So now with the beautiful office, the wonderful helpful staff, and the highly recommended expertise of Dr. Dai, I feel confidant that I am in the best hands for my eye care.
Connie A.
Submitted 07/14/18
Welcoming, friendly, punctual
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Pierce and his staff were efficient, professional and very competent.
Katherine I.
Submitted 07/14/18
He works very well with Katherine.
Clyde B.
Submitted 07/14/18
Awesome
Jane S.
Submitted 07/14/18
First rate! Dr. Dai listens with care and patience and provides solutions. Mannu, who fits contacts, is so very detailed and gets it right! From front desk to the back, this was a great experience and I highly recommend EPA!
Burt C.
Submitted 07/14/18
Very professional and great service, explained everything in detail, great job.
James R. T.
Submitted 07/14/18
As usual I was treated with promptness and respect and my visit with the doctor went very well. I have a very high level of confidence in Dr. Khan-Farooqi and Eye Physicians of Austin.l
Angie S.
Submitted 07/14/18
He’s awesome!!!
Ana G.
Submitted 07/13/18
Is been very super nice always very professional and they always take care me. Every time I go. Always feel better. I am very happy with my visit . Thank you.
Gilbert B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr Ryg filled-in for my regular eye doctor and left me feeling as fully as confident as Dr Kahn-Farooqi would have.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/13/18
From the moment we entered the Eye Physicians of Austin my wife and I were impressed. I could not have a better physician than Dr. Dai. His assistants are courteous and professional. I was seen at the scheduled time for each appointment. This entire organization, especially Dr. Dai, has our unqualified support and appreciation.
Frank W.
Submitted 07/13/18
Fixed my right eye.
Dan C.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very informative and very attentive,answered all my concerns.Very good experience,i would recommend Dr.Wollan ,without reservation.
Epifania H.
Submitted 07/11/18
great and great Dr. Peter he is the best
Sharon J.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr Dai and his assistants were very professional and explained each step of the exam. I understood the cataract surgery was a simple procedure and I can’t wait to be able to see again. Thank you for making me realize how beneficial this surgery will be for my quality of life.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
North Central

Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-583-2020
Fax: 512-744-2020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-583-2020