4.89/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1476 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1476 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maryanne T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Ryg and his staff did a great job on my cataract surgery - thanks for such a positive experience.
Merlin D.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very professional office visit.
Vittal S.
Submitted 07/19/18
I wish to split the service from the doctor to the other services, Dr Woolan is a great doctor, I surely vouch with 5 Stars. But the services/process in collecting the prescription at the spectacle shop is an infelicity. They end up giving somebody else's prescription without paying attention to details. I was one of the victim too...
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Didn't require me to be dilated since I wasn't due until the fall, which I appreciated!
Wayne H.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great,as usual. He is prompt, thorough and clear. Much confidence in him.
Roger W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Dai!
Yen L.
Submitted 07/19/18
He is the best doctor I have ever met.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Excellent care from start to finish. Everyone on the medical and administrative teams worked smoothly together.
John T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great assistants also.
Nedra L.
Submitted 07/18/18
I have been seeing Dr Dai for some years, and he is always friendly and efficient. He takes time to deal with any problems and provide answers.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Love Dr. Dai. He’s so thorough & caring.
Gene G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Professional couteous care from both Dr. Eric Dai and the Optocoan Cathy!
TAN T.
Submitted 07/18/18
you are excellent
Samuel Todd J.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Buckingham reassured me when I was anxious before the surgery. The procedure went well. Minimal discomfort and swelling. My eyelids are healing nicely without complications.
Wendell H.
Submitted 07/18/18
nice and they cant help rid of floaters and check the eye pressure and forget to get video relay interpreter. will be next appt. in jan 2019
SCOTT J.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Wollan and staff were incredible. They were very attentive and always answering all my questions about my procedure as well as follow ups on my recovery. Outstanding experience.
Mary P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Always very professional staff, courteous and helpful. Dr. Plunkett - great doc.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/18/18
As always, a very positive experience. Dr. Pierce and staff are great!
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very professional. Dr. Buckingham and her staff are the best.
Jason B.
Submitted 07/17/18
This was my first exam/prescription in several years, but everything went very well. Everyone was patient, professional, and good-natured, despite what was clearly a high-traffic day. No hassles, no problems, and no pressure to buy my new glasses in-house. When I went back with some follow-up questions, I got the same great service. Definitely my go-to vision center now!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
North Central

Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-583-2020
Fax: 512-744-2020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-583-2020