Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1484 total reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1484 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
Submitted 06/25/18
Awesome
Xavier A.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great practice greater Dr. Eric Dai exceptional person hardly any waiting or hassle .my hats off to eye physicians of Austin.
Maribel A.
Submitted 06/25/18
Excelente
JAMIE B.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Dai is thorough, and I feel like I m in good hands!
Bruce B.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Wollan takes great care of both my wife and I. Thanks!!
Khalid S.
Submitted 06/25/18
I come annually for routine eye exam. Dr. Dai is very professional and thorough in examining and in offering eye health advice. I would recommend him as an eye doctor to people I know!
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Dai has been my ophthalmologist for many years. Dr. Dai is always efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, kind and listens to my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Eric Dai.
Sarah A.
Submitted 06/25/18
The office was modern and clean. The staff courteous and efficient. I really liked Dr. Ryg, he was personable and explained my issue in an easy to understand manner.
Geoff G.
Submitted 06/19/18
I came down with an eye infection and needed to be seen on very short notice. Dr. Ryg and his team were able to see me, performed a through eye exam, diagnosed the issue, and prescribed a medication to resolve. Great service along with expert knowledge of my history and need are greatly appreciated. All the staff were great, Thanks
Diane & Michael Z.
Submitted 06/19/18
We have been patients od Dr. Plunkett for quite a few years. The doctor and staff have always provided services in a professional manner. Additionally, our appointments are typically on time and handled in an expeditious manner.
LISA C.
Submitted 06/19/18
Prompt service, genuine care, professional, knowledgable, what else could you ask for ?
Christine H.
Submitted 06/19/18
I went in for my dry eye problem. Dr Dai took care of me right away by putting in tear duct plugs. He is awesome. He even went to the waiting room to get me. EPA is an awesome place to go. All the employees are great. You are always greeted at the front by friendly helpful employees. I highly recommend EPA!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/19/18
I always get great care and everyone I deal with is nice
B B.
Submitted 06/19/18
Very please with office visit by staff and Dr. W. that I look forward to the next office visit, next week.
Jan T.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Wollen is one of the most caring medical professionals I have known
Merlin D.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very professional
VERDETTA J.
Submitted 06/18/18
My visit to EPA has been enlightening and I have received the best possible care to help me retain my current vision. Look forward for the progress report. Thank you for the professionalism and attentiveness on my behalf.
Curtis S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. K worked me in when I had a sight problem. Prescribed treatment that brought back sight. He also found a source of eye drops at half the price I had been paying.
Cecil H.
Submitted 06/18/18
The best care possible and with a great demeanor!
Myra T.
Submitted 06/18/18
I was having a problem with one eye. Dr.Khan-Faroogi saw me that afternoon.I thanked him for squeezing me in. He replied "I am your Doctor when you need me I am here for you." I was very touched and grateful for having such a great Doctor. Myra Tenney

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare