Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1487 total reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmi A.
Submitted 06/24/17
As always, Dr. Khan-Farooqi expressed genuine interest in how my eyes were doing, was very supportive of the choices I'm making concerning my eye care. I have a great deal of respect for him, his credentials, his compassion and kindness. I've always been treated kindly and compassionately by everyone in this practice. They are doing things right!!
Annette B.
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr. Khan-Farooqi and his staff always provide exceptional service. I have been going to EPA for about 7 years and highly recommend this office for your eye care.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/23/17
Thank you for a great experience. I am always confident that I am getting the best care.
Ginger B.
Submitted 06/23/17
When I had cataract surgery, Dr Pierce took the time to listen to my needs so he could recommend a lens implant most suited to my lifestyle. It turned out to be the one that cost me thousands of dollars LESS than what another doctor in town was pushing. The procedure was so easy, painless, efficient. The office is organized and friendly. Now I can see clearly! Dr Pierce was fantastic!
Sonya P.
Submitted 06/23/17
Have been seeing Dr.Wollan for several years and have received excellent care. And live the new facility !
Myra T.
Submitted 06/22/17
I truly appreciate Dr, Kahn -Farooqi. He is every thing I want in a doctor.He is patient,considerate,intelligent and has his patients best interest as a priority. I have already recommended him to several people
Ellis H.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. Pierce and his staff were so professional and I am extremely pleased with the results of my cataract surgery.
Rocio O.
Submitted 06/22/17
As allways exelent Dr. Pierce is been treating me for 10 Yrs and I have the most wounderfull expieriens thrue all these years my operation is marvelous and I'm very grate full with him.... Rocio O.
Charles B.
Submitted 06/22/17
Beautiful facility, professional staff, courteous care
Shirley U.
Submitted 06/22/17
As always, a very positive experience.
Rosiland R.
Submitted 06/22/17
Smooth, efficient, state-of-the-art arts, thorough and covered all areas of concern present and potential. Dr. Wollen took the time to REALLY listen and examine. I learned a lot, too.
Janet G.
Submitted 06/22/17
I recently had cataract surgery. Dr. Pierce has made this a very simple and positive experience for me. I am shocked and so happy with my new vision. Thank you, Dr. Pierce!
Mark P.
Submitted 06/22/17
Your sight is so important and to you and you need to trust your Doctor. Dr. Khan-Farooqi has the training and the skills. He is professional but not cold and makes you feel comfortable. I trust him 100% with all of my eye care. I've also been "under the knife" and had full confidence in him before the surgery and would not hesitate if I needed another surgery.
Kay B.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. Dai is an excellent physician. We are very fortunate to have him as our physician. I would recommend him to anyone I know who is needing an eye physician.
Jeff R.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. Pierce has been my main eye Dr. for many years. He has been very strong for coming up with the best work and consulting.
Carole S.
Submitted 06/22/17
I have been very happy with care and professionalism of Dr. Pierce and all staff and doctors (esp Dr. Dawn Buckingham as well). Highly recommend this practice for all your eye care needs and concerns.
Sherri H.
Submitted 06/22/17
Very nice man, explains everything and answers your questions.
Susan J.
Submitted 06/22/17
Efficient, effective, excellent eye care. I recommend this practice wholeheartedly, especially Dr. Plunkett. Support staff is very good and my appointments are very nicely coordinated. 5 stars!
Ron P.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. explained what was happening. Procedure when fine and I now can see better.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 06/22/17
This was my first appointment with Dr. Dai. My doctor retired. Dr. Dai was great! I've been coming here for years and the service is always great and staff are kind!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare