Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1484 total reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1484 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esmeralda V.
Submitted 06/12/18
My visit with dr.Khan-Farooqi was beyond amazing. I was under distress with m ug eye infection he was professional,compassionate, thorough I truly felt I was in a session learning all about my eye health. A big thank you for treating patients like humans with respect and compassion.
Maury M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Wollan is far and away the best opthamologist I've ever visited. Seeing him always brightens my day. (Then again, it may just be the dilation drops...)
Adell A.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Haumith was very thorough and kind. He allowed for my son to pretend to be an eye doctor at the appointment. The interaction was very informative and personal. I appreciate the additional attention I received for an issue that arose during my annual eye exam. I plan on returning in the future and referring my family and friends to this great place.
Martha H.
Submitted 06/11/18
The whole office is helpful from check-in through the preps to the visit with the doctor to check-out. Dr. Pierce has been taking good care of my eye sight for many many years.
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/11/18
My experience at Eye Physicians of Austin is consistently excellent. Everyone you interact with is on top of things, fun and incredibly caring. Dr. Dai is clearly the best physician I have ever experienced taking care of my health.
Lili H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Wonderful eye surgeon and by far the best of the several I’ve tried.
Lucille S.
Submitted 06/11/18
All went well.
David W.
Submitted 06/11/18
I had horrible eye pain when I came here, now I can see better and my pain is gone thank you!!!!
Francie O.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Dai is amazing.
Barrett P.
Submitted 06/09/18
On time on message helpful accurate truthful
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/06/18
The office is run on time with caring staff. Dr. Pierce answers all my questions and puts me at ease. I am thankful for such a good doctor.
Rob P.
Submitted 06/06/18
I am so grateful to Dr. Dia and all of the staff at EPA. I receive EXCELLENT service, everyone is so kind and helpful. Dr. Dia is a skilled physician and I trust him emphatically. I highly value his vast knowledge and skill. I am thrilled with the cataract and lens replacement surgery he performed. In addition, his diagnosis and quick action helped to save the vision in my right eye when I had a detached retina. I highly recommend the EPA team.
Charolette P.
Submitted 06/06/18
Wonderful all around. Doctor, staff at office and Bailey Square were awesome. Procedure was painless and eventless. 100% to all. Thanks much.
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/06/18
Everyone at EPA is always friendly, yet professional. Their system is excellent and I'm always seen on time and with great efficiency. Dr. Wollan is a skilled doctor who provides excellent advice. My cataract surgery was easy and I am healing quickly. It's great having good vision!
Lynda C.
Submitted 06/05/18
Very impressed with all techs & Dr. Thorough & informative.
Adam L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Well with other health reasons, eye appointments are now a necessity for me. I actually didn't wear glasses until I turned 47, and I am now 52. They were very nice, very informative. The other positive note was even though my prescription changed, Dr. Dai recommended some reading glasses from Walgreens. They have done the trick and for much less than the 200 that new glasses would have been after insurance
J Manuel U.
Submitted 06/05/18
All works like a Swiss clock. And they are savvy, friendly and expeditious.
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Very polite and friendly. No wait time from appointment, actually saw me earlier. Dr. Dai goes over and beyond. Dr. Dai helps me to understand what is going on with my eyes. I appreciate the professionalism
Brenda L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Wollan and staff were very professional. They always took the time to answer all of my questions no matter how busy they were. I would highly recommend this practice!
Mendy M.
Submitted 06/05/18
Great customer service!! Love Dr. Wollan and staff. Caring attitude every visit!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare