Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1487 total reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. K worked me in when I had a sight problem. Prescribed treatment that brought back sight. He also found a source of eye drops at half the price I had been paying.
Cecil H.
Submitted 06/18/18
The best care possible and with a great demeanor!
Myra T.
Submitted 06/18/18
I was having a problem with one eye. Dr.Khan-Faroogi saw me that afternoon.I thanked him for squeezing me in. He replied "I am your Doctor when you need me I am here for you." I was very touched and grateful for having such a great Doctor. Myra Tenney
Sonya P.
Submitted 06/18/18
Love Dr. Wollan. Very professional and caring about how my vision is.
Eugenia M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Dai did a great job on two cataract surgeries and I would highly recommend him to others.
Janice V.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Pierce is very knowledgeable and thorough and he has a wonderful, kind personality. He has been my opthamologist for several years and I wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
Shirley P.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent service
Carole S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very pleased with my eye exams, cataract surgeries experiences with Dr. Pierce for many years. Great staff and customer service.
Stuart C.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Pierce was the president of our med school class 30 years ago and has followed my glaucoma for many years. He squeezed me in to a retina doc last week for surgery. He communicates well and respects his patients.
Jud C.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr faroogi explain that my eyes are doing well no quite ther yet.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Dai saw me ahead of schedule. I arrived a bit early & saw the tech who checked my eyes and vision with / without contacts. The next person who saw me was just starting to ask me about my vision when Dr. Dai came in and proceeded to ask the questions. I really appreciated that the doctor saw me and asked the questions. My annual eye exam and experience with all at EPA was professional and quick!
Bill K.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Pierce has explained every step of the cataract process with clarity. He seems totally competent, and is doing a good job dealing with my unusual circumstances. I am optimistic that the final result will be either above average or excellent.
Edna Joyce M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Pierce is always very thorough and caring. I have been seeing him for many years, and he takes great care of me. He did cataract surgery on each of my eyes, and the results were great.
Marilyn T.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Dai did my cataract surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. He came highly recommended to me, and I pass on that recommendation.
Joe M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great person and great Dr. He was able to fix eye problems that other Dr. could not and for that I am very greatfull. Joe M
Christine R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very pleased with my eye exam and experience. Great staff and customer service.
Katherine M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Plunkett was very thorough in explaining the details of my cataract surgery and expected outcomes. The entire process went very well. My eyesight was immediately improved and I had no difficulty in the recovery process. Outstanding!
Art D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Khan-Farooqi is a very intelligent well trained ophthalmologist, yet he is very compassionate and caring. As a retired ophthalmologist who practiced for 30 years, I know good eye when I experience it. I had a serious corneal problem that he managed in an expert manner. Dr Khan-Farooqi is the best
Gerda G.
Submitted 06/12/18
Professional and friendly and I know I'm in the best care by Dr.Wollan.
Will H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Friendly, very professional and seen so quickly... What more could you ask for? From the front desk to the assistants to the doctor the whole team top notch.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare