4.87/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

554 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sonya P.
Submitted 11/12/17
Very curtious and friendly.
Bill F.
Submitted 11/12/17
Very professional , friendly and answer every question(s) to were we can understand.
Julian T.
Submitted 11/10/17
Very friendly and bubbly environment. Loved every minute
Pauline B.
Submitted 11/10/17
I recommend Dr Dai very highly and he is a very professional Dr.
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr. Pierce is a professional physician who cares about his patient and works completely for their best eye health. I trust his eyecare completely as I have had many other physicians in my past. He and his staff have worked hard to provide me with improved vision others could not provide for me. Therefore I have recommended Dr. PIerce to several others who are also pleased with there results in his care, and I will continue to recommend one of our finest eye care professionals in our area of Texas...Dr. K. Randy Pierce.
Ernie C.
Submitted 11/10/17
As always, everyone was friendly and helpful
Ernie G.
Submitted 11/09/17
I've been going to this group since 2000. Everyone is, and always has been courteous, professional and efficient.
Ann T.
Submitted 11/09/17
Excellent
Catherine H.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very thorough exam. Explanations given to my 87 year old mother that made her understand her illness. Very kind employees.
Brenda L.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr Wollan is great! I have complete confidence in him.
Frank W.
Submitted 11/09/17
He is very informative and takes time to talk to you. Yes we like him for what he has done for us.
David A.
Submitted 11/08/17
The checkup ran on time. The staff was engaged, positive, and most helpful. All procedures were explained in a clear manner. Dr. Plunkett’s explanation of the results was thorough and understandable.
Janice V.
Submitted 11/08/17
I know I am receiving the best possible care when I see Dr. Pierce at Eye Physicians of Austin. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I recommend it to anyone needing vision care of any kind.
Ria R.
Submitted 11/08/17
smooth and efficient handling of my cataract surgery
Sylvia G.
Submitted 11/08/17
Very pleasant and friendly Dr Dai is most efficient.
David S.
Submitted 11/08/17
Great attention to the details which assures a successful outcome. I followed the detailed pre- and post-op procedures. No post-op recovery period.
Lorin F.
Submitted 11/08/17
I showed up 15 minuets early and they called me back pretty quick and all of the staff is quite nice
Donna Jo P.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Wollan is a fantastic doctor. He has great "bedside" manner, and is a phenomenal glaucoma specialist.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/08/17
Fine!
Nancy T.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Wollan is always fast, professional, and takes time to explain.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
North Central

Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-583-2020
Fax: 512-744-2020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-583-2020

Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756