4.89/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

748 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 748 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Andrea Wells M.
Submitted 01/17/18
Very clear explanation of my eye condition.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/16/18
Professional staff/doctor. I would suggest a shuttle to Austin office seniors don't like to drive to Austin.
Stan B.
Submitted 01/16/18
Excellent Doctor
Judy W.
Submitted 01/16/18
My husband and I have been quite pleased with the care provided by both Dr Wollan and the staff
Monica C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great service all around, from the staff to the Doctor. Highly recommend.
Anna E.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr. Pierce and the support staff have all been wonderful as I have gone through the experience of cataract surgery. I feel very well taken care of at Eye Physicians of Austin.
Perry B.
Submitted 01/16/18
I would give Dr K a 10 if it was an option
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/16/18
He was very Informative.
Scott G.
Submitted 01/16/18
Excellent doctor
Cindee G.
Submitted 01/16/18
My first visit. I was a bit anxious, but felt a lot better after meeting Dr. B. She made me feel good about my options for my eyes.
Betty J H.
Submitted 01/16/18
Kara C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Would not trust my eye care to anyone else He is a kind and compassionate person and really cares about his patients
Valentin E.
Submitted 01/16/18
The best..there is.. Top notch...and the staff is number one.
S M.
Submitted 12/29/17
The location was in a private-like setting. The office was relaxing and inviting. The personnel were professional and courteous. The physician was cordial, caring, thorough and exceptional at providing diagnosis as well as a continued care plan.
VERSA B.
Submitted 12/26/17
Explained results! Great service.
Olga T.
Submitted 12/26/17
Great
Mohammad O.
Submitted 12/26/17
good
Gay P.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr. Dai is the best!
Kay B.
Submitted 12/22/17
No waiting. In and out fast.
Joe M.
Submitted 12/22/17
not only is Dr.Khan-Farooqi a outstanding surgeon but also a great person

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
North Central

Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-583-2020
Fax: 512-744-2020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-583-2020

Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756