4.88/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

210 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 08/31/17
What sets this practice apart is their focus on the patient and their process flow.
Submitted 08/29/17
Excellent!!!Staff very helpful and Dr.is the best!! Efficient, kind and very skilled!!
Submitted 08/29/17
This was my first visit with Dr. Wollan, M.D.. I was so impressed with his knowledge and skill, and he explains everything in detail. I will definitely see him again and refer family and friends.
Submitted 08/29/17
My experience was very positive. Everyone was prompt and professional. I think your office must be a happy place to work; everyone was smiles and seemed happy to see me.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Khan Farooqi is very upbeat and tuned in to the patient. I have great confidence in his care.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr Pierce and staff provided excellent exams and evaluation.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Pierce, his wife and staff are very knowledgeable, personal and professional. I would recommend them very highly.
Submitted 08/29/17
All went well with procedure. Doctor was great. Visit was great.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Plunkett is knowledgeable, thorough, professional. You simply won't find better eye care!
Submitted 08/29/17
I had a total satisfying experience with the entire staff and especially with Dr. Wollan. He's my kind of doctor - down to earth, informative and thorough. If I had more eyes, I'd be back in a minute.
Submitted 08/29/17
A pleasant first visit with knowledgeable group.
Submitted 08/29/17
She is friendly, precise & very professional in her subject.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr Wollan was very professional & explained the procedure thoroughly. I was able to follow up with my doctor in Georgetown.
Submitted 08/29/17
Great experience all around. I would highly recommend Eye Physicians of Austin.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Pierce and his staff are outstanding! I had gone to another practice for years. My friend told me that I needed to see Dr. Pierce and I am so glad that I made the change! Outstanding Doctor.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Kahn Farooqi has be attentive, available and focused at all of our visits. He comes prepared and sincerely cares about doing a good job for his patients
Submitted 08/29/17
very professional and friendly
Submitted 08/29/17
Excellent dr. I always feel like I have had a thorough examination and a good prescription for my glasses. The wait times are always very reasonable. Staff is very professional and friendly. Love Dr. Pierce.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Dai is the best doctor I have ever had. He is professional, attentive and knowledgeable. I always recommend him to everyone I know and meet. He did a wonderful on my cataract surgery and I had so much confidence in him that I never worried about the surgery. He is the greatest.
Submitted 08/12/17
Wonderful friendly staff. Professional and wonderful results

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
North Central

Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-583-2020
Fax: 512-744-2020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-583-2020

Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756