4.89/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

1242 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1242 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pedro D.
Submitted 05/23/18
It was a relief to finally discover what was going on with the blurry visions!
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Wollan is very thorough and listens to your concerns. He has recommended several eye procedures for me which have greatly improved my vision. I have been a patient for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else for my vision needs. Plus the staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Great office!
Bobby C.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Farooqi is the best. He is very kind and patient. He is trustworthy and knowledgeable. His manner is more like a friend than a doctor. Bob Craft
Mindy B.
Submitted 05/20/18
Very good as always.
Linda T.
Submitted 05/17/18
My cataract surgery went great with Dr. Wollan.
Merlin D.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very professional
Linda D.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very pleased with my cataract surgery,Thank you Dr. Plunkett, ready for my second.
Sally F.
Submitted 05/16/18
You can expect expert, reliable care from each person on the staff. Dr. Peter Wollan, MD takes time to deliver expert care on each visit explaining in detail his opinion of the condition of my eye with glaucoma. He keeps a watchful eye on the condition of both of my eyes never rushing me out to get to the next patient. That is important to me.
William C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Everyone we have dealt with at EPA has been great. All have been friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. Dr Dai diagnosed a problem my wife had had for years. He performed two cataract surgeries for me with excellent results.
Andrea Wells M.
Submitted 05/15/18
I recently had cataract surgery. First one eye and later the other. Dr. Plunkett explained everything very clearly and answered all my questions. The system at Eye Physicians of Austin is organized and runs smoothly.
BRUNO S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Best Opthalmologist I have ever seen. Superb Diagnostician. Has been able to keep my eye pressures stable. Very caring and very thoughtful and thorough. Would never see anyone else but him.
Angela C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Dai is amazing. His expertise in the field is obvious and his communication style is great--excellent explanations and doesn't seem rushed. I highly recommend him. His staff appears competent and friendly.
Bob C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Peter has done everything he could to help my mother when he could. He is always pleasant and professional.
Joe D.
Submitted 05/15/18
I was promptly seen at my appointment. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Wilson D.
Submitted 05/15/18
Appointment process easy. Reasonable wait for exam. Thorough, professional examination by technicians. Thorough review and explanation of my vision issues by Dr. Dai.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/14/18
Flunked eye test on driver's license renewal. Initially appointment desk said it would be 6 months before I could get in. We quickly resolved it into getting in the next day. Great service and strongly recommend Dr. Pierce.
Eugenia M.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Dai and his staff did a great job.
Eugenia M.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Dai and his staff did a great job.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/14/18
The staff and Dr. Pierce are the greatest. I am always treated with respect. I would definitely recommend Eye Physicians of Austin.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Wollan was very pleasant and especially patient to explain my problem, I really enjoyed visiting with him

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
North Central

Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-583-2020
Fax: 512-744-2020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-583-2020

Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756