4.94/5

Eye Physicians Of Austin

Ophthalmologists located in North Central, Austin, TX

33 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Physicians Of Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Physicians Of Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Khan-Farooqi and his staff are amazing! The way that the doctor and his staff treat me is amazing. I feel very respected and well treated each time I go in. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Submitted 05/25/17
Great doctors and staff! So impressed!
Submitted 05/25/17
All personnel are friendly and professional. From front desk to Dr. Haumith. He expend the time needed by the patient.
Submitted 05/23/17
GOOD
Submitted 05/23/17
I was pleased with my very first appointment. The staff was friendly, professional and competent. I did not have to wait long for my appointment and Dr. Dai was very polite and thorough.
Submitted 05/23/17
Excellent service
Submitted 05/22/17
An extremely well organized business. I've been a patient for more than twenty years, and I have never once had to wait more than five minutes past my appointed time. Admittedly, they have waited for me a few times...
Submitted 05/22/17
I have been using EPA and Dr. Dai for over 5 years and have been very pleased with all facets of my care there.
Submitted 05/22/17
Dr. Dai is very precise and thorough with his feedback about exam results. He is not hurried with his response when I have a question about my eyes.
Submitted 05/21/17
Our family have been patients of Dr. Pierce for almost twenty years. Never had anything but positive experience with him or his office. His competency and professionalism is beyond reproach. Have recommended his practice many times and will continue to do so.
Submitted 05/18/17
Dr. Pierce is wonderful! He performed cataract surgery on both my wife and me a little over a year ago. He's the best eye doctor we have ever been to. Knowledgeable, personable...just couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of our eyes.
Submitted 05/17/17
Professional and cordial
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. George Thorne performed cataract surgery on both my eyes in early summer 2015. This visit to Dr. Pierce was 2nd annual checkup on my eyes since cataract surgery. Dr. Pierce, like Dr. Thorne, was very thorough. He photographed my right eye's macula to examine an irregularity there (not related to my cataract surgery). I am very impressed with how he works. It is good to know that I am in good hands.
Submitted 05/17/17
Very professional, but personal as well. Amazed at the modern technology used in all facets of the exam. All techs were very professional and the receptionists great!!
Submitted 05/17/17
Very considerate. Explains what needs to be done and why. Knowledgeable of the problems with my eyes. Completely satisfied
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr Plunkett was professional , courteous and gave me good information .
Submitted 05/17/17
Excellant
Submitted 05/17/17
Excellant
Submitted 05/17/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Plunkett's for the last five years. Over this period, he diagnosed and successfully treated my diabetic related retinal problems. He is patient , a good listener and a very competent physician.
Submitted 05/17/17
My cataract surgery went without a hitch, all has been perfect since the surgery. Dr. Pierce was great. The staff was great.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye Physicians of Austin, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
North Central

Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-583-2020
Fax: 512-744-2020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-583-2020

Eye Physicians Of Austin
5011 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756